top of page


A relentless stalker. A determined woman. A Texas agent with everything to lose. Security expert Sean Hayes would rather take a case than return to his family’s Texas ranch. But finding Raelynn Simmons leads a stalker right to her—and forces Sean and the pretty singer into hiding. As they race to identify the threat, Sean must resist their instant attraction. But will a lethal endgame separate them for good? From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served. Discover more action-packed stories in The Cowboys of Cider Creek series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order: Book 1: Rescued by the Rancher Book 2: Riding Shotgun Book 3: Trapped in Texas Book 4: Texas Scandal Book 5: Trouble in Texas

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page