top of page


He must protect her Even from his own secrets… The minute Emerson Bennett arrives in Cider Creek, Texas, asking about her missing mother, she’s in someone’s lethal sights. And rancher Rory Hayes isn’t about to let her face his suddenly hostile hometown alone. An outsider since childhood, he knows the damage secrets can do—especially his own. But will helping this beautiful stranger uncover the truth be enough to keep them alive? From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served. Discover more action-packed stories in The Cowboys of Cider Creek series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order: Book 1: Rescued by the Rancher Book 2: Riding Shotgun Book 3: Trapped in Texas Book 4: Texas Scandal Book 5: Texas Stalking

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page